Davis Cup Tennis Finals 2019 Live Stream | Schedule, TV Channel

Tennis Davis Cup Finals Live Stream

Davis Cup Tennis Finals 2019 Live Stream | Schedule, TV Channel

Live Tennis Davis Cup Finals 2019

From 18-24 November 2019


The Davis  Cup Finals 2019 will begin from 18-24 November 2019, it will play on the indoor hard court at the Caja Magica in Madrid, Spain. The Davis Cup Finals previously called as World Group and it is the biggest event of Davis cup 2019. In the Davis Cup Finals 18 teams will take part, 12 winners of qualifying round, two wild cards nations and four last years semifinalist.


Participating teams List

1.Australia, 2. Argentina, 3. Belgium, 4. Canada, 5. Chile, 6. Colombia, 7. Croatia, 8. France, 9. Germany, 10. Great Britain, 11. Italy, 12. Japan, 13. Kazakhstan, 14. Netherlands, 15. Russia, 16. Serbia, 17. Spain ,  18. United States

The 18 teams divided in six round robin groups, each group consists of three teams. The champion of six groups and second place winners, who secured the best records which, based on set and games will lead to play in the quarterfinals. After the completion of the Knockout phase the Davis Cup winners will be crowned.

Date Round Number of Teams
18-21 November 2019 Round Robin 18 ( 6 groups and 3 Temas )
21-22 November 2019 Quarterfinals (6 group winners + 2 best 2nd place)
23 November 2019 Semifinals 4 (automatically qualified for 2020 Davis Cup Finals)
24 November 2019 Finals 2

The 4 semi-finalist will automatically qualify for the 2020 finals. The the 5th and 18th place teams will compete in the next year 2020 qualifiers. These nations will also qualify to get a wild card in 2020 Davis Cup Finals along with champion of Group I ties 2019.

Dates: 18-24 November 2019
Venue: La Caja Magica
City: Madrid, Spain
Surface: Hard, indoors

Share this post