Dubai Championship Live Stream 2023 | Mens Tennis

Dubai Duty Free Tennis Championships Live Stream 2019

Japan Open 2023 Live Stream Day 4

Start Date:Sep 28 2023 02:00:00 am

Watch now

Dubai Championship Live Stream 2023 | Mens Tennis

Dubai Duty Free Tennis Championships Live Stream 2022


The Dubai Tennis Championships 2022 is a men’s and women’s tennis tournament and also called as the Dubai Duty-Free Tennis Championships because of sponsorship. The Dubai Duty-Free Tennis Championships is jointly hosted by the ATP World Tour and WTA Tour. ATP tournaments will play at the Aviation Club Tennis Centre in Dubai, United Arab Emirates. The women’s event will start from 14th Feb 2022 to 19th Feb 2022, and men’s event will commence from 21st Feb 2022 to 26th Feb 2022.

It is one of the most famous events on the WTA and ATP tours and this event has won many big players such as Novak Djokovic, Rafael Nadal, and Venus Williams. The seven times Dubai champion Roger Federer, Andy Murray and last year's champion Bautista Agut will come back in the 2022 Dubai Tennis Championships. Whereas past WTA champion Simona Halep Caroline Wozniacki, Petra Kvitova Elina Svitolina will also play in this competition.

Get ready to watch Dubai Duty-Free Tennis Championships 2022 live online on your smart devices from all over the world. The Dubai Tennis Championships 2022 biggest men’s and women’s tournament, and every year it attracts world's best players. In 2001 the Dubai Duty-Free Tennis Championships were upgraded to a 500-level tournament. If you don’t want to miss Dubai Duty-Free Tennis Championships 2022 live streaming, then simply click the Watch Now button to get your premium subscription. Being a subscriber, you will be able to watch Dubai Tennis Championships 2022 live online, and all other tennis tournaments live streaming without any downtime.

Dubai Tournament Detail

Dates: 14-19 Feb 2022 ( Women's), 21st Feb - 26 Feb 2022 (Men's)

Venue: Aviation Club Tennis Centre, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

WTA Tour Dubai Tennis Championships Past Winners

Year Single Champions
2021 Garbine Muguruza
2020 Simona Halep
2019 Belinda Bencic
2018 Elina Svitolina
2017 Elina Svitolina
2016 Sara Errani
2015 Simona Halep
2014 Venus Williams
2013 Petra Kvitova
2012 Agnieszka Radwanska
2011 Caroline Wozniacki
2010 Venus Williams

ATP Dubai Tennis Championships Past Champions

Year Singles Winners
2021 Aslan Karatsev
2020 Novak Djokovic
2019 Roger Federer
2018 Roberto Bautista Agut
2017 Andy Murray
2016 Stan Wawrinka
2015 Roger Federer
2014 Roger Federer
2013 Novak Djokovic
2012 Roger Federer
2011 Novak Djokovic
2010 Novak Djokovic


  • Tags:
Share this post