BNP Paribas Open Live Stream 2020 | ATP & WTA

BNP Paribas Open 2018 HD Live



WTA Palermo Ladies Open Live Stream 2020 | Semi Final

Start Date:Aug 8 2020 02:00:00 am

Watch now

BNP Paribas Open Live Stream 2020 | ATP & WTA

ATP & WTA Indian Wells 2020 Live Streaming

On 9 March to 22 March 2020

 

The BNP Paribas Open 2020 is a world biggest professional 2 weeks combined ATP and WTA Tour tennis event, in his total 96 tennis players will play in the singles and thirty two teams will play in the double draws. The 2020 BNP Paribas Open will be held at the Indian Wells, California in the month of March 2020. The BNP Paribas Open is a 47th edition of the men’s tournament and 32nd editions of the women’s event and it is also called as the Indian Wells Masters 2020. It is the part of the ATP World Tour 2020 as the ATP World Tour Masters 1000, and WTA Tour as the Premier Mandatory. Both men's and the women's events will be taking place from March 9th to 22 March 2020 and will be played on the hard court. Dominic Thiem and Bianca Andreescu are the defending champions of this tournament.

To watch BNP Paribas Open 2020 Men’s and Women’s Tennis Tournament HD Live Streaming, visit here to get our premium subscription at a very reasonable price and enjoy unlimited games in just a single payment no extra fee will be take once you have subscribed.

ATP & WTA BNP Paribas Open 2020

Venue: Indian Wells Tennis Garden, Indian Wells, California
Surface: Hard
Date: 9th to 22nd March 2020
Draws:
96S / 32D
Prize money: $ (ATP), $17,085,360(WTA)

 

BNP Paribas Open 2020– Schedule of Event

Date Session kick off Time Outside Courts WTA Schedule ATP Schedule
Mon Mar 9 Day   10:00am Qualifying  
Tue Mar 10 Day   10:00am Qualifying Qualifying
Wed Mar 11 Day 11:00am 11:00am 1st Round Qualifying
Thu Mar 12 Day
Night
11:00am
7:00pm
11:00am 1st Round 1st Round
Fri Mar 13 Day
Night
11:00am
7:00pm
11:00am 2nd Round 1st Round
Sat Mar 14 Day
Night
11:00am
7:00pm
11:00am 2nd Round 2nd Round
Sun Mar 15 Day
Night
11:00am
7:00pm
11:00am 3rd Round 2nd Round
Mon Mar 16 Day
Night
11:00am
7:00pm
11:00am 3rd Round 3rd Round
Tue Mar 17 Day
Night
11:00am
7:00pm
11:00am Rd. of 16 3rd Round
Wed Mar 18 Day
Night
11:00am
7:00pm
11:00am Quarterfinals Rd. of 16
Thu Mar 19 Day
Night
11:00am
7:00pm
  Quarterfinals Quarterfinals
Fri Mar 20 Day
Night
12:00pm
6:30pm
  Semifinals Quarterfinals
Sat Mar 21 Day 11:00am   Doubles Finals Semifinals Doubles Finals
Sun Mar 22 Day 11:00am   Finals Finals


 

Share this post