WTA Hobart International Live Stream 2020

Watch 2017 Hobart International Live

WTA Hobart International Live Stream 2020

WTA Hobart International 2020 HD streaming Live

beginning From 13-18th January 2020


You can watch WTA Hobart International 2020 women’s professional tennis tournament live streaming from 13th January 2020 to 18th January 2020.It is 27th edition and part of the WTA Tour 2020 (Women's Tennis Association International Tournaments), it will be held at the Hobart International Tennis Centre in Hobart, Australia and will be played on the hard courts. This tournament will be taking place before the Australian Open. In the WTA Hobart International 2020 the world’s best and top ranked tennis players are participated such as Serena Williams, Victoria Azarenka, Justine Henin, Kim Clijsters, Vera Zvonareva, Patty Schnyder, Jelena Dokic, Chanda Rubin, Alicia Molik and Flavia Pennetta, Magda Linette, Rebecca Peterson, Caroline Garcia, Alison Van Uytvanck, Veronika Kudermetova, Zhang Shuai, Elena Rybakina,     Elise Mertens

So don’t miss to watch Hobart International 2020 live broadcast on your computer, laptop or any devices, all you need a good and high speed internet connection. Subscribe today and enjoy our live tennis streaming service at a very cheap price anywhere, anytime, anyplace in the world. If you get any problem during a streaming, then don’t worry our customer support team are available 24/6 to solve your problem within a short time period.

Event:   2020 Hobart International
Date:          13 – 18 January
Edition:       27
Draw:        32S / 16D
Prize money: $250,000
Surface:       Hard
Location:     Hobart, Australia
Venue:     Hobart International Tennis Centre


2017 Hobart International Live

In 1994 this Hobart International tennis tournament was established and every year it has created different champions, the most famous Kim Clijsters has got victory in 2000 and in 2009 Petra Kvitova has secured her maiden WTA title. In 2003 Alicia Molik is a first Australian champion who has won the Hobart International trophy and feel proud their country.


Hobart International Tennis Previous Champions List:

Sofia Kenin :  2019 (Singles)

Chan Hao-ching / Latisha Chan:  2019 (Doubles)

Alize Cornet:                             2016 (Singles)
Xinyun Han / Christina McHale: 2016 (Doubles)
Heather Watson: 2015 (Singles)
Johanna Larsson / Kiki Bertens: 2015 (Doubles)
Garbine Muguruza:                     2014 (Singles)
Klara Koukalova / Monica Niculescu: 2014 (Doubles)
Elena Vesnina:                            2013 (Singles)
Maria-Teresa Torro-Flor / Garbine Muguruza: 2013 (Doubles)
Mona Barthel:                             2012 (Singles)
Monica Niculescu / Irina-Camelia Begu: 2012 (Doubles)
Jarmila Wolfe:                           2011(Singles)
Roberta Vinci / Sara Errani: 2011 (Doubles)


WTA Hobart International 2020 Schedule:


Date Rounds Gates Open Session Start Time Box Office Opening Time Box Office Closing Time
Sat 11 Jan – Day Qualifying:
10.00am 11:00am NA NA
Sun12 Jan – Day Qualifying:
9.00am 11.00am 10.00am 4.00pm*
Mon 13 Jan – Day Main Draw 10.00am 11.00am, 12:00 PM 9.30am NA
Mon 13 Jan – Night Main Draw 05.00 PM 06:00 PM NA NA
Tue 14 Jan – Day Main Draw 10.00am 11.00am, 12:00 PM 9.30am NA
Tue 14 Jan – Night Main Draw 05:00 PM 06:00 PM NA N/A
Wed 15 Jan – Day Main Draw 10.00am 11.00am, 12:00 PM 9.30am NA
Wed 15 Jan – Night Main Draw 05:00 PM 06:00 PM NA 9.00pm*
Thur 16 Jan – Day Quarterfinals 11:00 AM 12.00pm 10:30 AM NA
Thur 16 Jan – Night Quarterfinals 05:00 PM 06:00 PM NA 09:00 PM
Fri 17 Jan – Twilight Semifinals 1.30pm 2:30pm 12:30 PM NA
Sat 18 Jan Singles & Doubles Finals 12:00 P.M 1:00 PM 11:00am 2:30 PM


Share this post