Cordoba Open 2019 Tennis Live Stream

Cordoba Open 2019 Tennis Live Stream

Cordoba Open 2019 Tennis Live Stream

Cordoba Open 2019 Tennis Live Stream

On 4-10 February 2019

The Cordoba Open 2019 ATP World Tour men’s tennis event will begin from 4th February to 10 February 2019. The Argentinian city will replace the Ecuador Open Quito. The Cordoba Open tennis 2019 is a first edition and part of the ATP World Series 250 Series. It will be played on clay court at Estadio Mario Alberto Kempes in Cordoba, Argentina. It is the 2nd most popular city in Argentina.

In Argentina it will be a 2nd ATP event along with the ATP Buenos Aires. Both tournaments will play in the 1st half of February in successive weeks.

The ATP Cordoba is a first big sporting event and the coordinators will be enthusiastic about establishing a mind blowing impression. This implies we can expect the few of the most fruitful players from the ATP circuit to partake in the tournament, such as regional and local players.

More than year’s ATP Quito characteristic many big players, including Albert Ramos Vinolas, Pablo Carreno Busta, Gael Monfils, Ivo Karlovic and others. Now the quality of players will totally depend on ATP Cordoba to fulfil the expectations and give honor fans with an outstanding competition.

ATP Cordoba Open 2019 Schedule

On 4th February 2019 the Cordoba Open round on will begin at the scheduled time and the final will take place on 10 February 2019. Qualifying matches will play one week before the main draw.

Cordoba Open 2019 entry List:

Player Name Rank
Dominic Thiem 8
Fabio Fognini 13
Diego Schwartzman 17
Marco Cecchinato 20
Pablo Carreno Busta 23
Nicolas Jarry 43
Malek Jaziri 45
Leonardo Mayer 56
Guido Pella 58
Albert Ramos-Vinolas 65
Aljaz Bedene 67
Roberto Carballes Baena 73
Maximilian Marterer 74
Taro Daniel 77
Guido Andreozzi 79
Federico Delbonis 80
Jaume Munar 81
Pablo Andujar 82
Christian Garin 84
Pablo Cuevas 88
Cameron Norrie 90

ATP Ecuador Open Past years Champions :

Roberto Carballes Baena: 2018

Victor Estrella Burgos: 2017

Victor Estrella Burgos: 2016

Victor Estrella Burgos: 2015

Share this post